Fayette City Government

Fayette City Hall Memorial for Fayette veterans by city hall

Mayor:  Andrew Wenthe

Council Members:

  • Dan Boberg
  • Kris McGrane
  • Patty Nefzger
  • Rich Patrick
  • Todd Sorensen

Other faces around City Hall:

  • Christie Dennis - City Administrator/Clerk
  • Anne Sellers - Deputy Clerk
  • Jerry Hildebrand - Public Works Direct
  • Adam Hildebrand - Asst. Public Works
  • Rick Briggs - City Maintenance
  • Sierra Fox - Police Officer
  • Linda Adams - Library Director

Regular city council meetings are held the first and third Mondays of each month in the council chambers in City Hall, 11 S. Main Street.  Meetings begin at 7:30 p.m.  All meeting agendas are posted in the entrance of the building, the Post Office and the Bank.  A history of past councils can be read in this PDF document. (Requires Adobe Acrobat Reader.)