Welcome to the Longears' Photo Page #3

First page . .

Second page . .

Fourth page . .

Cards and stuff


Nothing fancy here, just wonderful longears...



1)Paula Pick says, "Sierra & Nevada - You have a black nose!"
2)                 "Winter in Oro Station, Ontario" - "Mirror,mirror frog Narcissus aka Nevada"
3)                 "What a beauty!"
4)                 "Nevada - In the trenches"
5)                 "Nevada & Sierra - I smell mint breath!"
6)                 "Nevada - A donkey for all seasons"
Email to Kicking Donkey Products donkeys@sparky.transdata.ca
1)Kathleen Conklin says, "John Henry and Bob - Ok, where's the Fox?"
2)                       "John Henry - Yipee, this is fun!"
3)                       "John Henry - "

conklink@crisny.org - home
kathleen.conklin@dcjs.mailnet.state.ny.us - work
http://crisny.org/users/conklink/index.html - home page
Email to conklink@crisny.org
To view Kathleen's page *** PRESS HERE ***
1)Sandra Stent says, "Hannah, Christine, and James"
2)                   "Waiting to be fed."
3)                   "Chico - at 4 years, 17 Hands"
Email to Sandra J. Stent sandras@southcoast.net
1)Rosemarie Gant says, "Margo"
2)            "Boxworth Margo, right, Waltham Mill Prudence, left, looking attentive"
3)            "Pru paying attention in the show ring while owner is distracted"
Email to Rosemarie Gant ridg2@cus.cam.ac.uk
1)Linda Johnson says, "Hope, Husband - Jerry and passenger Lizzie, our dog 
                       out for a drive in the neighborhood."
2)                    "Bear Track Chuck, His first trail ride. That's me "up"." 
3)                    "Regal, 14.3, rare Spotted Mammoth - Prudence's Mom."
4)                    "Prudence at two weeks old. Sire is Siemon's Special Edition"
5)                    "My favorite donkey, Hope - A snuggling lap donkey"
6)                    "Zoom and I driving at a show in Roseburg, Oregon."

Linda Johnson
Carousel Farms
Enumclaw, Washington
Email to Carousel Farms... Zdonks@AOL.COM
1)Jim Robinson says, "The mom is Lottie Michelle, a large standard jennet,
                      and the baby is Valentina (at age 3 days) who was born
                      this summer here at the ranch."

Jim Robinson
The Robinson Ranch
Madisonville, Texas
Email to Jim & Maggie Robinson Robinson_Ranch@donkeys.com
To view Jim's page *** PRESS HERE ***
First page . . Second page . . Fourth page . . Cards and stuff
Email to Throcky@throcky.com